Monday Music: Hiatus

Sea framed by trees and bush.

This is where I’m going to be real soon 🙂

The silly season is well and truly upon us in Australia. Two days out from the annual consumer binge known as Christmas, who has time to sit around & read blogs, let alone compose them? Not me.

Last minute Christmas shopping and cooking is not entirely to blame; I am also moving house and planning a trip to visit family and friends in the US in January. With all that going on Monday Music is officially on hiatus for the next few weeks.

To tide you over until I’m back from all of this, and to celebrate 6 months of my Monday Music posts, here’s a few of my favourites for you to visit (or revisit).

Liberia bounces back

Spinning the Blues

Tugende e … (let’s go to) Kampala!

Festivals

The birthday Kit

Oh … and happy holidays.

Christmas music … (what else?)

 

2 thoughts on “Monday Music: Hiatus

    • Thanks Tina, I am. I’m currently in Boston for a couple of days, nearly at the end of a trip to the US visiting family & friends. We are living the snow, but I’m glad I don’t have to live with it. Back to California on Thursday then Sydney on Sunday.

I'd love to know what you think, please leave a comment.

