Circus is in town!

Really hoping I can get to Cirque Mother Africa this weekend. African music & costumes, performers from all over Africa – not to be missed I reckon!  I’m just negotiating with DadaK about taking the kids …

When AM was small, and before the family increased, The World’s Best Uncle & I used to take him to the cicus when we could – Circus Oz, Cirque de Soleil. But it just got too expensive and we couldn’t keep it up. Mother Africa is pricey too, but hey, when are they likely to return to the antipodes? Could be years. So I’m off to TickeTek tonight.

I'd love to know what you think, please leave a comment.

